Log In

Pennywise, The Fuse

@ Music Database Search

Pennywise, The Fuse CD cover artwork

Pennywise, The Fuse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1053477

Disk length: 42m 49s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pennywise...

“The Fuse” Tracks & Durations

1. Knocked Down 2:44
2. Yell Out 2:34
3. Competition Song 2:41
4. Take A Look Around 2:14
5. Closer 3:15
6. 6th Avenue Nightmare 2:39
7. The Kids 3:22
8. Fox TV 2:36
9. Stand Up 3:17
10. Dying 2:18
11. Disconnect 2:57
12. Premeditated Murder 2:40
13. Best I Can 2:43
14. 18 Soldiers 2:38
15. Lies 4:01

Note: The information about “The Fuse” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Their 8th album, The Fuse just may be the best-sounding Pennywise album yet. The legendary Hermosa Beach foursome have created an amazing, incendiary album from it first snare drum crack to its last molten guitar line.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Pennywise - The Fuse

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 43m 18s (+0m 29s)

Pennywise - The Fuse

Tracks: 16 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 45m 51s (+3m 2s)

Pennywise - The Fuse

Tracks: 16 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 46m 20s (+3m 31s)