Log In

RHAPSODY OF FIRE, Triumph Or Agony

@ Music Database Search

RHAPSODY OF FIRE, Triumph Or Agony CD cover artwork

RHAPSODY OF FIRE, Triumph Or Agony

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1538190

Disk length: 1h 11m 33s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by RHAPSODY OF FIRE...

“Triumph Or Agony” Tracks & Durations

1. Dar-Kunor 3:13
2. Triumph Or Agony 5:02
3. Heart Of The Darklands 4:10
4. Old Age Of Wonders 4:35
5. The Myth Of The Holy Sword 5:03
6. Il Canto Del Vento 3:54
7. Silent Dream 3:50
8. Bloody Red Dungeons 5:11
9. Son Of Pain 4:43
10. The Mystic Prophecy Of The Demonknight16:26
11. Dark Reign Of Fire 6:26
12. Defenders of Gaia 4:34
13. A New Saga Begins - radio edit 4:17

Note: The information about “Triumph Or Agony” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Includes the Bonus Tracks "New Saga Begins" (Single Edit), "Defender of Gia" and "Son of Pain" (Italian Version).