Log In

Reg Mctaggart, I Only See You

@ Music Database Search

Reg Mctaggart, I Only See You CD cover artwork

Reg Mctaggart, I Only See You

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541505

Disk length: 44m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Reg Mctaggart...

“I Only See You” Tracks & Durations

1. Silence Says It All 3:16
2. Mama's Rocking Chair 2:44
3. Heaven On My Mind 2:36
4. I Only See You 3:53
5. Our Love 2:56
6. Anna 4:02
7. I've Got My Baby On My Mind 2:48
8. The Best Has Yet To Come 2:54
9. Linda On My Mind 2:27
10. Fly Like A Bird 3:20
11. Love Just Broke Even 3:03
12. A Bad Way Of Saying Goodbye 4:04
13. Crazy Arms 2:51
14. If I Fall 2:58

Note: The information about “I Only See You” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.