Log In

Rick Fay, Rick Fay's Sax-O-Poem

@ Music Database Search

Rick Fay, Rick Fay's Sax-O-Poem CD cover artwork

Rick Fay, Rick Fay's Sax-O-Poem

Audio CD

Disk ID: 243354

Disk length: 1h 10m 54s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rick Fay...

“Rick Fay's Sax-O-Poem” Tracks & Durations

1. Egyptian Fantasy: Sonnet to Sydney Bechet 4:26
2. Rick's Wrecks: My Ultimate Nightmare 4:06
3. Street Of Dreams: Sax-O-Poem 5:13
4. At The Jazz Band Ball: My Kind Of Music 3:33
5. It's Raining Again: Rain 5:53
6. Pee Wee's Blues: For Charles Ellsworth "Pee Wee" Russell 7:39
7. Bogalusa Strut: Press Roll 3:58
8. Wistful: To The Gift Giver 5:40
9. Swing That Music: Plum Wine Soliloquy (My Notes To Me) 3:17
10. Mood Indigo: To Barney Bigard 4:59
11. Cabin In The Sky: Astride The Flying Horse 6:44
12. Buddy Bolden's Blues: Compliment 5:22
13. Willow Weep For Me: My Friend The Florida Photographer 6:06
14. The Jazz Life: Recompense 3:48

Note: The information about “Rick Fay's Sax-O-Poem” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.