Log In

Rik`Barron, The`Quiet Faith of Man

@ Music Database Search

Rik`Barron, The`Quiet Faith of Man CD cover artwork

Rik`Barron, The`Quiet Faith of Man

Audio CD

Disk ID: 121205

Disk length: 32m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rik`Barron...

“The`Quiet Faith of Man” Tracks & Durations

1. From Hopkins Wharf to Havenside 3:05
2. I Rely on You 1:57
3. Campbell's Farewell 2:29
4. Sweet Angeline 3:12
5. Cherry Blossom Waltz 2:18
6. John Brown's March 1:49
7. The`Quiet Faith of Man 3:56
8. Church Street Blues A Shot of Whiskey Before Breakfast 2:42
9. No Place for Children 4:16
10. Come Thy Fount of Every Blessing 2:18
11. Sittin Next To You 2:22
12. Hand in Hand 2:21

Note: The information about “The`Quiet Faith of Man” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.