Log In

Roy Ayer, The Collection

@ Music Database Search

Roy Ayer, The Collection CD cover artwork

Roy Ayer, The Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 282811

Disk length: 1h 15m 46s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roy Ayer...

“The Collection” Tracks & Durations

1. Running Away 6:58
2. Don't Stop The Feeling 4:12
3. Love Will Bring Us Back Together 5:59
4. Everybody Loves The Sunshine 3:59
5. And Don't You Say No 3:24
6. Domelo 3:58
7. Vibrations 3:03
8. We Live In Brooklyn Baby 3:45
9. Heat Of The Beat 7:09
10. Can't You See Me 6:55
11. What You Want To Do For Love 5:52
12. Searching 4:07
13. Ain't No Sunshine 6:16
14. Evolution 4:35
15. 2000 Black 5:24

Note: The information about “The Collection” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Roy Ayer - The Collection

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 15m 46s