Log In

Running Wild, Death Or Glory [Remastered]

@ Music Database Search

Running Wild, Death Or Glory [Remastered] CD cover artwork

Running Wild, Death Or Glory [Remastered]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 955342

Disk length: 1h 12m 36s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Running Wild...

“Death Or Glory [Remastered]” Tracks & Durations

1. Riding The Storm 6:27
2. Renegade 4:29
3. Evilution 4:43
4. Running Blood 4:29
5. Highland Glory (The Eternal Fight) [Instr.] 4:51
6. Marooned 5:12
7. Bad To The Bone 4:46
8. Tortuga Bay 3:16
9. Death Or Glory 3:56
10. Battle Of Waterloo 7:50
11. March On 4:08
12. Wild Animal [Bonus] 4:11
13. Tear Down The Walls [Bonus] 5:46
14. Störtebeker [Bonus] 4:17
15. Chains And Leather [Bonus] 4:05

Note: The information about “Death Or Glory [Remastered]” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Running Wild - Death Or Glory [Remastered]

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 12m 36s