Log In

Sarah Vaughan, Classic Collection

@ Music Database Search

Sarah Vaughan, Classic Collection CD cover artwork

Sarah Vaughan, Classic Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 183328

Disk length: 46m 28s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sarah Vaughan...

“Classic Collection” Tracks & Durations

1. I could make you love me 2:48
2. Mean to me 2:38
3. Lover man (Oh where can you be) 3:24
4. What more can a women do 3:03
5. All too soon 2:55
6. Time and again 3:21
7. We're through 2:41
8. You're not the kind of girl 2:46
9. I'll wait and pray 2:57
10. My kinda love 2:38
11. I can make you love me 3:03
12. A hundred years from today 2:57
13. I cover the waterfront 3:37
14. I don;t stand a ghost of a chance 3:54
15. The man I love 3:36

Note: The information about “Classic Collection” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.