Log In

Schubert, The World of Schubert

@ Music Database Search

Schubert, The World of Schubert CD cover artwork

Schubert, The World of Schubert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1972637

Disk length: 1h 15m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Schubert...

“The World of Schubert” Tracks & Durations

1. Vienna Phil., Knappertsbusch-Marche Militaire (arr. Weninger) 5:27
2. Clifford Curzon-Moment Musical no.3-Allegro moderato 1:59
3. Hermann Prey, Karl Engel-Heidenroslein 1:49
4. Hermann Prey, Karl Engel-An Sylvia 2:42
5. Curzon, Vienna Octet-Piano Quintet in A major 'The Trout' 7:35
6. Leontyne Price, Vienna Phil.-Ave Maria (arr. Sabatini) 5:28
7. At 6:53
8. Vienna Phil., Munchinger-Rosamunde-Entr'acte (after Act III) 7:42
9. Clifford Curzon-Impromptu op.90 no.3 5:17
10. Elizabethan Singers, Watts, Tunnard, Halsey-Standchen 5:35
11. Erato13:36
12. On moto11:31

Note: The information about “The World of Schubert” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.