Log In

Shania Twain, The Women In Me

@ Music Database Search

Shania Twain, The Women In Me CD cover artwork

Shania Twain, The Women In Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1578567

Disk length: 48m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shania Twain...

“The Women In Me” Tracks & Durations

1. Home Ain't Where His Heart Is 4:14
2. Any Man Of Mine 4:26
3. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? 4:08
4. I'm Outta Her 4:51
5. The Woman In Me 4:32
6. Is There Life After Love? 4:40
7. If It Don't Take Two 3:42
8. You Win My Love 4:27
9. Raining On Our Love 4:40
10. Leaving Is The Only Way Out 4:08
11. No One Needs To Know 3:05
12. God Bless The Child 1:30

Note: The information about “The Women In Me” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.