Log In

Skyclad, Old Rope

@ Music Database Search

Skyclad, Old Rope CD cover artwork

Skyclad, Old Rope

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1042515

Disk length: 1h 9m 35s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Skyclad...

“Old Rope” Tracks & Durations

1. The Widdershins Jig 3:42
2. Skyclad 4:41
3. Spinning Jenny 2:55
4. Alone In Death's Shadows 6:36
5. Thinking Allowed 3:54
6. The Wickedest Man in The World 3:58
7. Earth mother, The Sun And The Furious Host 3:18
8. Cardboard City 5:06
9. Land Of The rising Slum 4:30
10. The One Piece Puzzle 5:53
11. Just What Nobody Wanted 4:47
12. Brothers Beneath The Skin 3:46
13. The Present Imperfect 4:04
14. Cradle Will Fall 6:15
15. The Declaration Of Indifference 3:52
16. Ring Stone Round 2:10

Note: The information about “Old Rope” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Skyclad - Old Rope

Tracks: 17 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 59s (+4m 24s)