Log In

Snakefinger, A Collection

@ Music Database Search

Snakefinger, A Collection CD cover artwork

Snakefinger, A Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 836233

Disk length: 1h 9m 57s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Snakefinger...

“A Collection” Tracks & Durations

1. The Spot 2:59
2. Smelly Tongues 2:27
3. The Model 3:43
4. Kill The Great Raven 3:08
5. Jesus Was A Leprechaun 2:00
6. Here Come The Bums 2:52
7. Magic And Ecstasy 2:54
8. Who Is The Culprit And Who Is The Victim? 3:00
9. What Wilbur 2:38
10. Picnic In The Jungle 3:57
11. I Love Mary 2:33
12. The Vultures Of Bombay 3:03
13. The Golden Goat 4:08
14. Don't Lie 3:32
15. The Man In The Dark Sedan 4:35
16. I Come From An Island 3:22
17. Trashing All The Loves Of History 3:10
18. Save Me From Dali 2:31
19. Living In Vain 3:44
20. The Picture Makers Vs. Children Of The Sea 9:27

Note: The information about “A Collection” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Snakefinger - A Collection

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 10m 13s (+0m 16s)