Log In

Snoweffect, Desktop Caffeine

@ Music Database Search

Snoweffect, Desktop Caffeine CD cover artwork

Snoweffect, Desktop Caffeine

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1210384

Disk length: 59m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Snoweffect...

“Desktop Caffeine” Tracks & Durations

1. Icicle 4:22
2. 2 Hour Before 5:54
3. Caffeine Free 4:03
4. Plastic Snow 4:53
5. Deep Around(Spillover) 6:09
6. Bien Par De La Conscience 1.5 6:52
7. Image(22 Years Before) 3:58
8. Bamboo Grove 2:19
9. Kara Strait(Trans Arctic) 4:50
10. Air Lounge 4:23
11. Ieavings 5:24
12. Linus(Dj Again Remix) 5:50

Note: The information about “Desktop Caffeine” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Snoweffect - Desktop Caffeine

Tracks: 13 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 5m 39s (+6m 33s)