Log In

Sonic Dream Collective, Gravity

@ Music Database Search

Sonic Dream Collective, Gravity CD cover artwork

Sonic Dream Collective, Gravity

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1119738

Disk length: 52m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sonic Dream Collective...

“Gravity” Tracks & Durations

1. I Wonder Why 3:31
2. Don't Go Breaking My Heart 3:54
3. Oh, Baby All 3:49
4. Revenge 4:25
5. Gravity 3:27
6. I'm Alive 4:12
7. Notion of Motion 3:28
8. Play Your Game 3:19
9. Happy Tune 3:15
10. Last Wish 5:17
11. Take Me Back [Unplugged] 3:18
12. I Wonder Why [Sunshine Mix] 3:09
13. Don't Go Breaking My Heart [Jupiter Red Spot Radio Mix] 3:53
14. Oh, Baby All [Acoustic Mix] 3:16

Note: The information about “Gravity” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sonic Dream Collective - Gravity

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 57m 25s (+5m 1s)