Log In

Soultans, Tribute To Soul

@ Music Database Search

Soultans, Tribute To Soul CD cover artwork

Soultans, Tribute To Soul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1150168

Disk length: 59m 24s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Soultans...

“Tribute To Soul” Tracks & Durations

1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 4:08
2. Papa Was A Rolling Stone 3:40
3. Kiss And Say Goodbye 3:55
4. Harlem Shuffle 3:35
5. Ain´t No Sunshine 3:12
6. Sexual Healing 4:17
7. Teardrops 3:33
8. Nightshift 4:03
9. Get Ready 3:31
10. Knock On Wood 3:18
11. Reach Out I´ll Be There 3:25
12. Sittin´ On The Dock Of The Bay 3:38
13. For Once In My Life 3:04
14. Do It Right 3:55
15. Miss You (Classic Motown "Alive and Kickin´" Mix) 4:04
16. Can´t Take My Hands Of You 3:55

Note: The information about “Tribute To Soul” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Soultans - Tribute To Soul

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 59m 24s