Log In

Stalins War, Rebirth From Flames

@ Music Database Search

Stalins War, Rebirth From Flames CD cover artwork

Stalins War, Rebirth From Flames

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1402914

Disk length: 44m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stalins War...

“Rebirth From Flames” Tracks & Durations

1. My Theorie 3:56
2. Panic Attack 3:35
3. Last Words 4:22
4. A Mirror In A Dark Room 3:53
5. May Scores Of Angels... 4:11
6. This Still-Born Hope 2:36
7. Isla De Los Muertos 3:05
8. Defiance Is Not Un-American 3:38
9. The Rebirth 4:27
10. To Conquer And Destroy 2:56
11. He Who Lives By The Sword, Dies By The Sword 4:16
12. Red Tears And Calloused Hands 3:10

Note: The information about “Rebirth From Flames” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


This is the latest full length record by Santa Cruz CA band Stalins War. The album was recorded at Castle Ultimate in Oakland, CA by Zach Ohren and Mastered by Brandon Fitzgerald. Drum tracks were done by the bands ex drummer Rick Holbrook. The songs "Isla de los Muertos" and "Red Tears and Calloused Hnads" feature the famous guest vocals by Brandon Abhorrance. Moana's vocals are still screamy and thrashy, however these songs contain much more melodic parts as well.