Log In

Sufjan Stevens, Seven Swans

@ Music Database Search

Sufjan Stevens, Seven Swans CD cover artwork

Sufjan Stevens, Seven Swans

Audio CD

Disk ID: 108163

Disk length: 46m 21s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sufjan Stevens...

“Seven Swans” Tracks & Durations

1. All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands 4:14
2. The Dress Looks Nice On You 2:32
3. In The Devil's Territory 4:57
4. To Be Alone With You 2:48
5. Abraham 2:33
6. Sister 6:00
7. Size Too Small 3:04
8. We Won't Need Legs To Stand 2:16
9. A Good Man Is Hard To Find 3:16
10. He Woke Me Up Again 2:43
11. Seven Swans 6:33
12. The Transfiguration 5:18

Note: The information about “Seven Swans” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.