Log In

Syrens Call, Emoceans

@ Music Database Search

Syrens Call, Emoceans CD cover artwork

Syrens Call, Emoceans

Audio CD

Disk ID: 267301

Disk length: 1h 8m 54s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Syrens Call...

“Emoceans” Tracks & Durations

1. The World of Emoceans 1:43
2. Fears and Hopes 6:17
3. Mission To Earth 5:57
4. Legasea 5:19
5. The Druidesses of Oya 7:35
6. Survival 7:10
7. Silence of an Angel 6:29
8. In the Abyss of Sorrow 1:26
9. A Deep Breath 7:40
10. The Awakening 4:41
11. The Start of a New Story 5:48
12. July 1969 6:01
13. The Other Kingdom 2:41

Note: The information about “Emoceans” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


SYRENS CALL is a current French melodic heavy-metal band, led by the melodious vocals of the charming Valérie PAUL. Released on the Brennus label, the first opus "Fantasea" (2000) sailed to an epic music, tinted with Progressive rock and strong emotions. Its music waves between the calm and the storm, blending charm and power. Composed of nine original titles and a KISS cover, this album is a kind of concept based on the relationships between living and dreaming. Four years later, the band hired a keyboards player (Franck MANIER) and released its second album "Emoceans". Influences are still as varied as before, evoking a wide range from NIGHTWISH or EDGUY to HEADLINE and Kate BUSH. Let yourself be attracted by the song of the sirens !