Log In

T-Rock, The Myth of Reality

@ Music Database Search

T-Rock, The Myth of Reality CD cover artwork

T-Rock, The Myth of Reality

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1382996

Disk length: 1h 1m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by T-Rock...

“The Myth of Reality” Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:38
2. Duck Ya Grill 5:01
3. On Site f/Adonis, DJ Cree 4:09
4. The Myth of Reality 4:07
5. Bloodline 2:45
6. That'll Work (Wanna Get Some 2) 5:15
7. Take It 3:50
8. Whatcha Sayin' 4:12
9. My Niggas (Feat. Odd-1, DJ Cree) 3:55
10. Touch 'Em (Feat. Adonis) 4:10
11. Loaded Up 4:05
12. Yeen Hard 4:22
13. Keep It Trill 3:13
14. Outro (Why We Did This)10:42

Note: The information about “The Myth of Reality” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

T-Rock - The Myth Of Reality

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 1m 50s (+0m 17s)