Log In

The Boomtown Rats, Mondo Bongo

@ Music Database Search

The Boomtown Rats, Mondo Bongo CD cover artwork

The Boomtown Rats, Mondo Bongo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1462968

Disk length: 43m 29s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Boomtown Rats...

“Mondo Bongo” Tracks & Durations

1. Mood Mambo 4:09
2. Straight Up 3:19
3. This Is My Room 3:42
4. Another Oiece Of Red 2:39
5. Go Man Go 4:01
6. Under Their Thumb ... Is Under My Thumb 2:50
7. Please Don t Go 3:36
8. The Elephants Graveyard 3:45
9. Banana Republic 5:01
10. Don t Talk To Me 2:50
11. Hurt Hurts 3:08
12. Up All Night 3:37
13. Cheerio 0:44

Note: The information about “Mondo Bongo” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2005 remastered reissue of 1981 and 4th album from The Boomtown Rats featuring frontman Bob Geldof. Contains 3 bonus tracks 'Don't Talk To Me' (B-side), 'Arnold Layne' (Recorded for TV),& 'Another Piece Of Red' (live in Portsmouth). Mercury.Digitally Remastered by Jon Astley and Comes with a Stack of Rare Or Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks, Demos, B-sides and Live Cuts, all Overseen by Bob Geldof and Boomtown Bassist, Pete Briquette.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Boomtown Rats - Mondo Bongo

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 44m 9s (+0m 40s)

The Boomtown Rats - Mondo Bongo

Tracks: 16 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 53m 55s (+10m 26s)