Log In

The Broken Keys, Gravity

@ Music Database Search

The Broken Keys, Gravity CD cover artwork

The Broken Keys, Gravity

Audio CD

Disk ID: 197636

Disk length: 35m 59s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Broken Keys...

“Gravity” Tracks & Durations

1. An Introduction 1:30
2. Redlight 3:38
3. Bone Train 3:11
4. The Invisible 1:23
5. The Witch 3:26
6. Black Farr 3:17
7. Stepping Stone 1:02
8. Burnt Popcorn 3:08
9. Slingshot Pt.1 4:13
10. Slingshot Pt.2 3:38
11. Razorblade 3:05
12. Why Jupiter? 4:22

Note: The information about “Gravity” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2006 debut album from The Broken Keys. Gravity captures everything we know and love about the great Funk, Soul and Classic Rock LPs of the '60s and '70s and fuses it with the hard-hitting Hip Hop records of today. Put simply, The Broken Keys are quite unlike anything Tru Thoughts have put out to date. Tru Thoughts. 2006.