Log In

The Cult, The Cult

@ Music Database Search

The Cult, The Cult CD cover artwork

The Cult, The Cult

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1425210

Disk length: 1h 1m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Cult...

“The Cult” Tracks & Durations

1. Gone 3:49
2. Coming Down (Drug Tongue) 6:36
3. Real Grrrl 4:26
4. Black Sun 6:23
5. Naturally High 4:23
6. Joy 4:46
7. Star 5:02
8. Sacred Life 5:47
9. Be Free 3:49
10. Universal You 5:17
11. Emperor's New Horse 4:22
12. Saints Are Down 6:54

Note: The information about “The Cult” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Domestic reissue of alternative rock band's 1994 album. Digitally remastered from the original masters with expanded artwork which includes new photos & liner notes.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Cult - The Cult

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 1m 40s

The Cult - The Cult

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 1m 41s (+0m 1s)

The Cult - The Cult

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 2m 1s (+0m 21s)