Log In

The Embers, String of Pearls

@ Music Database Search

The Embers, String of Pearls CD cover artwork

The Embers, String of Pearls

Audio CD

Disk ID: 213257

Disk length: 39m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Embers...

“String of Pearls” Tracks & Durations

1. So Rare; September in the Rain 2:53
2. The Stripper; As Time Goes By 2:25
3. Summertime; Indian Love Call; Beautiful Weekend 3:52
4. Don't Get Around Much; Moonlight Bay 2:29
5. Moonglow; Canadian Sunset; Begin the Beguine 3:25
6. Er 3:42
7. Hokey Pokey 2:05
8. To Each His Own; Old Man River; Beyond the Sea 3:28
9. String of Pearls; Teardrops From My Eyes; Pennies from Heaven 3:24
10. Hello Dolly; Mack the Knife; Sweet Georgia Brown 4:02
11. In the Mood; Penn. 65000; Chat Choo-Choo; Kalamazoo 4:04
12. (New Orlean's Style) 3:01

Note: The information about “String of Pearls” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.