Log In

The Falcon, Unicornography [Australian Edition]

@ Music Database Search

The Falcon, Unicornography [Australian Edition] CD cover artwork

The Falcon, Unicornography [Australian Edition]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1534884

Disk length: 35m (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Falcon...

“Unicornography [Australian Edition]” Tracks & Durations

1. The Angry Cry of the Angry Pie 1:54
2. Blackout 3:03
3. The La-Z-Boy 500 2:53
4. The Celebutard Chronicles 2:11
5. Little Triggers 2:33
6. The Routes We Wander 2:42
7. The Longshoreman's Lament 1:23
8. Unicorn Odyssey 2:39
9. R.L. Burnouts Inc. 2:22
10. Building the Even More Perfect Asshole Parade 2:36
11. When I Give the Signal, Ru 3:48
12. The Blood And The Frog 2:12
13. Do You Want Fries With These Songs? 2:01
14. Goin' Home 2:35

Note: The information about “Unicornography [Australian Edition]” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.