Log In

The Gleam, Lookout For Evils

@ Music Database Search

The Gleam, Lookout For Evils CD cover artwork

The Gleam, Lookout For Evils

Audio CD

Disk ID: 27135

Disk length: 31m 33s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Gleam...

“Lookout For Evils” Tracks & Durations

1. Morning horses 3:09
2. Witches -n- winos (never been better) 2:07
3. I knew a girl who would crown yr head in gold 2:53
4. Liars and thieves 2:20
5. High -n- mighty 2:39
6. Lock up yr children 1:35
7. Trouble i'm in 3:33
8. Mountaineer 2:25
9. Got what'cha wanted 2:59
10. First love song 2:12
11. Head from the sand 2:23
12. Ever we climb (no.2) 3:11

Note: The information about “Lookout For Evils” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.