Log In

The MacKenzie Feat Jessy, Angel

@ Music Database Search

The MacKenzie Feat Jessy, Angel CD cover artwork

The MacKenzie Feat Jessy, Angel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 705132

Disk length: 1h 16m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The MacKenzie Feat Jessy...

“Angel” Tracks & Durations

1. The Rain (Club Mix) 4:53
2. Out Of Control (Stuff Mix) 7:18
3. Innocence (Club Mix) 6:08
4. You Got To Get Up (Original Club Mix) 5:42
5. The DJ (Club Mix) 6:26
6. Falling In Love (Club Mix) 6:33
7. Without You (Club Mix) 8:27
8. Trance Waves (Club Mix) 6:04
9. Alive (Club Mix) 6:34
10. Help Me (Club Mix) 4:57
11. I Am Free (Club Mix) 6:13
12. Love (Original Mix) 7:09

Note: The information about “Angel” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.