Log In

The Midwesterners, Pretty Little Town

@ Music Database Search

The Midwesterners, Pretty Little Town CD cover artwork

The Midwesterners, Pretty Little Town

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1551656

Disk length: 37m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Midwesterners...

“Pretty Little Town” Tracks & Durations

1. I'm gonna run Your Roadblock of Love 2:40
2. If You Don't go You Won't Know 3:40
3. You Can't Unring a Bell 2:50
4. Somewhere Outta Denver 3:40
5. Scene of the Crime 2:59
6. The Heart of it All 4:08
7. On The Outside 3:22
8. Unsafe At Any Speed 2:46
9. Guitar Problem 3:04
10. Dark Tavren Blues 2:52
11. The Winter of '96 2:49
12. Your Ramblin' Boy is Lost 2:23

Note: The information about “Pretty Little Town” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.