Log In

The Mills Brothers, Close Harmony

@ Music Database Search

The Mills Brothers, Close Harmony CD cover artwork

The Mills Brothers, Close Harmony

Audio CD

Disk ID: 214574

Disk length: 31m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Mills Brothers...

“Close Harmony” Tracks & Durations

1. The Jones Boy 2:23
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:04
3. 'Till Then 2:52
4. Some of These Days 3:13
5. Truck Stop 2:27
6. I Guess I'll Get the Paper and Go Home 2:16
7. You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Love You 2:20
8. He Gives Me Love 2:20
9. Cab Driver 2:57
10. You'll Never Miss the Water 'Till the Well Runs Dry 2:30
11. I Don't Mind Being All Alone 2:13
12. I Can't Stop Loving You 2:26

Note: The information about “Close Harmony” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.