Log In

The Pogues, Hell's Ditch

@ Music Database Search

The Pogues, Hell's Ditch CD cover artwork

The Pogues, Hell's Ditch

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1166597

Disk length: 41m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Pogues...

“Hell's Ditch” Tracks & Durations

1. The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:43
2. Sayonara 3:07
3. The Ghost Of A Smile 2:58
4. Hell's Ditch 3:03
5. Lorca's Novena 4:40
6. Summer In Siam 4:07
7. Rain Street 4:01
8. Rainbow Man 2:46
9. The Wake Of The Medusa 3:04
10. House Of The Gods 3:46
11. 5 Green Queens And Jean 2:35
12. Maidrin Rua 1:49
13. Six To Go 2:57

Note: The information about “Hell's Ditch” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Pogues - Hell's Ditch

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 41m 45s (+0m 1s)

The Pogues - Hell's Ditch

Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 41m 39s (-1m 55s)

The Pogues - Hell's Ditch

Tracks: 16 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 52m 47s (+11m 3s)

The Pogues - Hell's Ditch

Tracks: 20 (+7 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 48s (+23m 4s)