Log In

The Streetwalkin Cheetahs, Live on KXLU

@ Music Database Search

The Streetwalkin Cheetahs, Live on KXLU CD cover artwork

The Streetwalkin Cheetahs, Live on KXLU

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1459516

Disk length: 1h 3m 27s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Streetwalkin Cheetahs...

“Live on KXLU” Tracks & Durations

1. None Of Your Business 2:06
2. What's Coming To Me 2:03
3. Disease 1:57
4. Miss Teen U.S.A. 3:13
5. Looking At You 4:20
6. Durango 2:13
7. Satisfy 3:05
8. Shawna 2:11
9. Motor City Rock n Roll 2:19
10. Freak Out Man 1:48
11. Built For Speed 9:02
12. Funhouse14:15
13. Inside 4:19
14. Debauchery 2:21
15. I Want You 8:06

Note: The information about “Live on KXLU” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Streetwalkin Cheetahs - Live on KXLU

Tracks: 12 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 48m 35s (-15m 8s)