Log In

The Tannahill Weavers, Land of Light

@ Music Database Search

The Tannahill Weavers, Land of Light CD cover artwork

The Tannahill Weavers, Land of Light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 136470

Disk length: 39m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Tannahill Weavers...

“Land of Light” Tracks & Durations

1. Lucy Cassidy/The Bletherskate/The Smith Of Chilliechassie 3:32
2. The Scottish Settler's Lament 5:51
3. S Jig 4:07
4. The Rovin' Heilandman 3:02
5. The Yellow Haired Laddie/Dream Angus 4:53
6. Land Of Light 1:37
7. The Queen Amang The Heather/Mairi Anne Macinnes 3:45
8. Bustles And Bonnets 5:35
9. The American Stranger 3:10
10. Of Inveran 4:16

Note: The information about “Land of Light” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.