Log In

The four tops, The Ultimate collection

@ Music Database Search

The four tops, The Ultimate collection CD cover artwork

The four tops, The Ultimate collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1431302

Disk length: 60m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The four tops...

“The Ultimate collection” Tracks & Durations

1. Ain't no woman (like the one I got) 3:09
2. Keeper of the castle 2:57
3. Jubilee with soul 3:21
4. Seven lonely nights 3:02
5. Am I my brother´s keeper 3:26
6. We all gotaa stick together 4:50
7. Main street people 3:24
8. Meetings of the minds 4:24
9. Are you man enough 3:26
10. Midnight flower 4:12
11. All my love 4:32
12. Sweet understanding love 3:02
13. I just can´t get you out of my mind 4:01
14. One chain don´t make no prison 4:07
15. Love ain´t easy to come by 3:37
16. Baby I need your loving 4:37

Note: The information about “The Ultimate collection” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.