Log In

Tom Jones, The Legendary Tom Jones

@ Music Database Search

Tom Jones, The Legendary Tom Jones CD cover artwork

Tom Jones, The Legendary Tom Jones

Audio CD

Disk ID: 709710

Disk length: 55m 56s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tom Jones...

“The Legendary Tom Jones” Tracks & Durations

1. For Once In My Life 2:19
2. Middle Age Crazy 2:32
3. If Ever I Would Leave You 3:02
4. Fever 2:32
5. As Times Goes By 3:05
6. Funny How Time Slips Away 2:48
7. Got To Get You Into My Life 2:37
8. What's New Pussycat? 2:22
9. Rose Coloured Glasses 2:28
10. I Can See Clearly Now 2:14
11. I Can't Turn You Loose 2:09
12. Georgia On My Mind 3:27
13. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 2:36
14. Givin' It Up For Your Love 2:46
15. Memphis, Tennessee 2:00
16. Show Me 2:19
17. Lay Down Sally 1:57
18. I Love A Rainy Night 1:47
19. I Need Your Loving 2:07
20. Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:07
21. Nine To Five 2:11
22. I Wish I Was Eighteen Again 3:18

Note: The information about “The Legendary Tom Jones” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Tom Jones - The Legendary Tom Jones

Tracks: 22, Disk length: 1h 1m 36s (+5m 40s)