Log In

Tommy Sands, Beyond the Shadows

@ Music Database Search

Tommy Sands, Beyond the Shadows CD cover artwork

Tommy Sands, Beyond the Shadows

Audio CD

Disk ID: 108137

Disk length: 46m 4s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tommy Sands...

“Beyond the Shadows” Tracks & Durations

1. The County Down 4:15
2. Shadow Of O'Casey 3:42
3. Dresden 4:30
4. We Will Rise Again 3:32
5. Flower Of Fiddlers Green 4:11
6. When The Boys Come Rolling Home 2:51
7. 1999 4:07
8. The Clown 3:34
9. No Sleep Tonight 4:16
10. Red Wine 3:42
11. Home Away From Home 3:59
12. Make Me Want To Stay 3:15

Note: The information about “Beyond the Shadows” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Tommy Sands - Beyond the Shadows

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 46m 3s (-1m 59s)