Log In

Unknown Prophets, The W.E.T. EP

@ Music Database Search

Unknown Prophets, The W.E.T. EP CD cover artwork

Unknown Prophets, The W.E.T. EP

Audio CD

Disk ID: 551616

Disk length: 32m 53s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Unknown Prophets...

“The W.E.T. EP” Tracks & Durations

1. Warning 4:02
2. Look At Us Now 3:57
3. I Don't Expect You 2 Understand 3:59
4. Beat Generation 1:30
5. Writer's Block (Featuring Brent Snyder) 3:36
6. So Live (Featuring Tek) 3:31
7. Just Like You 4:24
8. Sh*T Talkin Material (Featuring Glo Pesci) 3:59
9. I Do It 4 3:47

Note: The information about “The W.E.T. EP” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.