Log In

V.A., Osmosis jones

@ Music Database Search

V.A., Osmosis jones CD cover artwork

V.A., Osmosis jones

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2024516

Disk length: 1h 4m 40s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by V.A....

“Osmosis jones” Tracks & Durations

1. Summer In The City -St. Lunatics 4:37
2. 2nd Best -Cherise feat. Dino 4:15
3. Big ball -Drama 3:57
4. Solo Star -Solange 3:13
5. Open -Brandy 4:10
6. Key To My Heart (Blacksmith R&B rerub) -Craig David 4:37
7. I Believe -R.Kelly 4:53
8. Cool. Daddy Cool -Kid Rock feat. Joe C. 3:19
9. Turn It Out -De La Soul feat. Elizabeth "Yummy" Bingham 3:49
10. Take It To The House -Trick Daddy feat. The Slip N' Slide Express¿ 3:46
11. Why Did You Have To Be -Debelah Morgan 4:17
12. Don't Be Mad -Sunshine Anderson feat. Rayshawn Sherrer 3:42
13. Nappy Roots -Here We Go Again 4:06
14. Love Me Or Leave Me -Ms. Toi 4:29
15. Just In Case -Nivea 3:55
16. Break U Off -Uncle Kracker 3:26

Note: The information about “Osmosis jones” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.