Log In

Vanderhoof, A Blur In Time

@ Music Database Search

Vanderhoof, A Blur In Time CD cover artwork

Vanderhoof, A Blur In Time

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1110327

Disk length: 53m 47s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vanderhoof...

“A Blur In Time” Tracks & Durations

1. 30 Thousand Feet 5:47
2. Electric Love Song 4:33
3. High Street 5:08
4. Nowhere Train 5:09
5. 3 AM 7:42
6. Unchanged 4:51
7. If Theres A Song 5:13
8. Brand New Light 4:31
9. Surface Of Another Planet 3:08
10. Sleeping Giant 3:44
11. Sonic Blur In Time 3:53

Note: The information about “A Blur In Time” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Vanderhoof - A Blur In Time

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 53m 41s (-1m 54s)