Log In

Vangelis, DeLuxe Collection (limited edition) CD1

@ Music Database Search

Vangelis, DeLuxe Collection (limited edition) CD1 CD cover artwork

Vangelis, DeLuxe Collection (limited edition) CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1740297

Disk length: 1h 19m 16s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vangelis...

“DeLuxe Collection (limited edition) CD1” Tracks & Durations

1. The Wild Of The Wind 4:44
2. I'll Find My Way Home 4:19
3. Sauvage Et Beau 3:14
4. Ask The Mountain 7:53
5. Conquest Of Paradise 4:47
6. Compare Me With The Rest Part 1 4:10
7. Wait Fro Me 5:15
8. Garden Of Senses 6:12
9. Song Of The Seas 5:35
10. When A Man Loves Woman 5:33
11. Love Theme From "Blood Runner" 4:50
12. Monastery Of La Rabida 3:36
13. West Across The Ocean Sea 2:52
14. I Almost Lost My Mind 8:44
15. Theme From "Antarctica" 7:23

Note: The information about “DeLuxe Collection (limited edition) CD1” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.