Log In

Various Artists, 80's New Wave

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, 80's New Wave CD cover artwork

Various Artists, 80's New Wave

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1724823

Disk length: 60m 40s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“80's New Wave” Tracks & Durations

1. Always Something There to Remind Me/Naked Eyes 3:42
2. The Reflex/Duran Duran 4:25
3. Sunglasses at Night/Corey Hart 3:57
4. Rapture/Blondie 5:38
5. She Blinded Me with Science/Thomas Dolby 3:42
6. It's a Miracle/Culture Club 3:26
7. Mexican Radio/Wall of Voodoo 4:09
8. Tenderness/General Public 3:37
9. Sixty-Eight Guns/The Alarm 3:18
10. Take the L/The Motels 3:43
11. Communication/Spandau Ballet 3:28
12. Kids in America/Kim Wilde 3:28
13. Promised You a Miracle/Simple Minds 4:30
14. Let Me Go/Heaven 17 4:17
15. Hanging on a Heart Attack/Device 5:11

Note: The information about “80's New Wave” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various Artists - 80's New Wave

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 1m 45s (+1m 5s)