Log In

Various Artists, A Touch Of Country Folk

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, A Touch Of Country Folk CD cover artwork

Various Artists, A Touch Of Country Folk

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1586732

Disk length: 1h 19m 7s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“A Touch Of Country Folk” Tracks & Durations

1. High Noon....Tex Ritter 3:16
2. Singing The Blues....Marty Robbins 2:28
3. Crazy....Patsy Cline 2:45
4. A White Sport Coat....Marty Robbins 2:32
5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right....Burl Ives 3:08
6. Sweet Dreams....Patsy Cline 2:38
7. By The Time I Get To Phoenix....Glen Campbell 2:44
8. Little Green Apples....Burl Ives 2:41
9. Ode To Billie Joe....Bobbie Gentry 4:18
10. She Belongs To Me....Ray Stevens 2:59
11. All of Me....Willie Nelson 3:55
12. I Love How You Love Me....Lynn Anderson 3:12
13. A Very Special Love Song....Charlie Rich 2:47
14. Suspicions....Eddie Rabbitt 4:20
15. All The Gold In California....Larry Gatlin 2:38
16. Half The Way....Crystal Gayle 4:03
17. Yesterday, When I Was Young....Roy Clark 3:18
18. The Song We Made Love To....Mickey Gilley 2:15
19. If Loving You Is Wrong, I Don't Want To Be Right....Barbara Mandrell 3:04
20. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys....Willie Nelson 3:04
21. September Song....Roy Clark 3:21
22. Come A Little Bit Closer....Johnny Duncan (with Janie Frickie) 3:12
23. Pour Me Another Tequila....Eddie Rabbitt 3:26
24. When I Dream....Crystal Gayle 3:26
25. If I Could Write A Song As Beautiful As You....Billy "Crash" Craddock 3:23

Note: The information about “A Touch Of Country Folk” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.