Log In

Various Artists, All Times World Hits (vol.1)

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, All Times World Hits (vol.1) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, All Times World Hits (vol.1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 822971

Disk length: 1h 16m 28s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“All Times World Hits (vol.1)” Tracks & Durations

1. First We Take Manhattan (Joe CoCker) 3:45
2. Different Roads (Joe CoCker) 5:00
3. My Father's Son (Joe CoCker) 4:31
4. The Look (Roxette) 3:56
5. Wish I Could Fly (Roxette) 4:41
6. Listen To Your Heart (Roxette) 5:13
7. It Must Been Love (Roxette) 4:18
8. Fading Like A Flower (Roxette) 3:51
9. Spending My Time (Roxette) 4:36
10. Crash! Boom! Bang! (Roxette) 4:27
11. Rhythm Nation (Janet Jackson) 6:20
12. Straight Up (Paula Abdul) 4:13
13. Rush Rush (Paula Abdul) 5:19
14. If I Where Your Girl (Paula Abdul) 3:55
15. Crazy Cool (Paula Abdul) 4:42
16. Cambogia (Kim Wild) 3:58
17. Love Blonde (Kim Wild) 3:31

Note: The information about “All Times World Hits (vol.1)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.