Log In

Various Artists, Exploring Wine Country

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Exploring Wine Country CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Exploring Wine Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1151858

Disk length: 58m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Exploring Wine Country” Tracks & Durations

1. Let's fall in love 4:06
2. Summer wind 3:58
3. The days of wine and roses 4:33
4. I've got you under my skin 4:30
5. Pick yourself up 3:49
6. You and the night and the music 4:58
7. Lullaby of Birdland 3:46
8. You go to my head 5:24
9. And her tears flowed like wine 3:23
10. The way you look tonight 6:12
11. Moonlight becomes you 3:37
12. I'll take romance 3:24
13. Till there was you 3:11
14. The best thing for you is me 3:46

Note: The information about “Exploring Wine Country” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.