Log In

Various Artists, Great Broadway Show Tunes

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Great Broadway Show Tunes CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Great Broadway Show Tunes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 874185

Disk length: 46m 34s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Great Broadway Show Tunes” Tracks & Durations

1. Memory (Cats) 4:07
2. I Am What I Am (La Cage Aux Folies) 3:29
3. People (Funny Girl) 2:49
4. I Could Have Danced All Night (My Fair Lady) 3:51
5. Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better (Annie Get Your Gun) 3:05
6. Shall We Dance (King & I) 3:18
7. The Girl That I Marry (Annie Get Your Gun) 3:35
8. People Will Say We're In Love (Oklahoma) 4:29
9. Sunrise Sunset (Fiddler On The Roof) 3:31
10. No Business Like Show Business (Annie Get Your Gun) 2:30
11. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair (South Pacific) 3:23
12. Hello Yound Lovers (King & I) 3:13
13. Getting To Know You (King & I) 2:48
14. Gonna Build A Mountain (Stop The World I Want To Get Off) 2:17

Note: The information about “Great Broadway Show Tunes” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.