Log In

Various Artists, XIT: Ten in Texas

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, XIT: Ten in Texas CD cover artwork

Various Artists, XIT: Ten in Texas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1581595

Disk length: 35m 25s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“XIT: Ten in Texas” Tracks & Durations

1. Ruthie Foster - Texas Cookin' 4:02
2. Carolyn Wonderland - Honky Tonk Heroes 4:25
3. Aaron Watson - True Love Ways 3:46
4. Joe Ely - Sunday Morning Coming Down 4:42
5. Gary P. Nunn - Lone Star Beer and Bob Wills Music 2:29
6. Asleep at the Wheel - The Other Woman 3:20
7. Terri Hendrix - Cowboy 3:57
8. Dale Watson - The Grand Tour 3:07
9. Johnny Bush/Cornell Hurd - There's a Little Bit of Everything in Texas 2:46
10. Willie Nelson - Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys 2:44

Note: The information about “XIT: Ten in Texas” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.