Log In

Various, Celtic Spirtis

@ Music Database Search

Various, Celtic Spirtis CD cover artwork

Various, Celtic Spirtis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 25517

Disk length: 54m 13s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Celtic Spirtis” Tracks & Durations

1. The Lord Of Mystery - Dance Of Sacrifice 5:29
2. In The Morning ("I Arise With God") 6:25
3. Old Irish Dance (Instrumental) 4:49
4. Mists Of Roona 5:13
5. The Mountain Of The Demons 4:43
6. The Souls Of The Past 5:02
7. Magic Circles 6:26
8. Prayer In Darkness ("A Least - To Pray - Is Left") 5:17
9. In The Evening ("In The Peace Of Evening") 5:45
10. The Castle Of Darkness - Thunderstorm Night 4:56

Note: The information about “Celtic Spirtis” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.