Log In

Various, King Size Dub Vol.6

@ Music Database Search

Various, King Size Dub Vol.6 CD cover artwork

Various, King Size Dub Vol.6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 817191

Disk length: 1h 18m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“King Size Dub Vol.6” Tracks & Durations

1. Cocaine In My Brain (Groove Corporation Mix) 6:16
2. Dis Poem (Reel Houze Da Rub) 8:14
3. Move Your Run (Blue & Red Dub) 5:27
4. Deep Field View (Hubble Dub) 5:08
5. This Girl (Avatars Of Dub Mix) 6:25
6. Funky Rickshaw Dub 6:19
7. Harmon Harrot 2 (Rootsman Remix) 6:16
8. Dubolition 6:36
9. Intoxication (...Guerilla In Dub Mix...) 7:38
10. Put It On (Again) (G.Corp Remix) 5:34
11. Million Deadtongues 5:16
12. Off Side 9:22

Note: The information about “King Size Dub Vol.6” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.