Log In

Various, Mr Music Country 4/96

@ Music Database Search

Various, Mr Music Country 4/96 CD cover artwork

Various, Mr Music Country 4/96

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1582309

Disk length: 47m 56s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Mr Music Country 4/96” Tracks & Durations

1. Runs in the Blood 3:57
2. Down at the twist and shout 4:22
3. Dreaming my dreams with you 3:56
4. Mammas don't let your babies grow up to be cowboys 3:26
5. From good to bad to worse to gone 2:39
6. Ballad of the roses and thorns 3:13
7. All I wanna do 2:31
8. Is ther room in your arms (For me tonight) 2:37
9. Why you been gone so long 2:52
10. If it's the last thing I do 3:53
11. Rose colored glasses 3:32
12. I ain't had a rock in ages 3:08
13. He ain't even cold yet 4:17
14. The hurtin' side 3:24

Note: The information about “Mr Music Country 4/96” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.