Log In

Various, New Zealand Brass

@ Music Database Search

Various, New Zealand Brass CD cover artwork

Various, New Zealand Brass

Audio CD

Disk ID: 745803

Disk length: 1h 10m 20s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“New Zealand Brass” Tracks & Durations

1. Colonel Bogey (National Band of N Z) 3:15
2. Caribbean Clipper (N Z Army Band) 2:41
3. Swing Low Sweet Chariot (Continental Airlines Auckland Brass Band) 3:46
4. Punchinello (National Band of N Z) 4:12
5. The Empire Strikes Back (N Z Army Band) 2:49
6. Jamie's Patrol (Onslow Brass Band) 3:28
7. Glenn Miller Special (Continental Airlines Auckland Brass Band) 5:13
8. The Long And Winding Roard (N Z Army Band) 3:24
9. Thunder & Lightning (National Band of N Z) 2:58
10. Patrica (Continental Airlines Auckland Brass Band) 3:11
11. Floral Dance (N Z Army Band) 2:57
12. The Thin Red Line (Onslow Brass Band) 3:13
13. Sugar Beet (Continental Airlines Auckland Brass Band) 3:00
14. The Australasian (National Band of N Z) 4:26
15. Feelings (Continental Airlines Auckland Brass Band) 4:02
16. A Victorian Afternoon [medly] (N Z Army Band) 6:29
17. The Trumpeters (National Band of N Z) 3:00
18. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Continental Airlines Auckland Brass Band) 3:30
19. March Of The Herald (National Band of N Z) 3:02
20. Auld Lang Syne (Christchurch Citadel Salvation Army Band) 1:32

Note: The information about “New Zealand Brass” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.