Log In

Various, RCA Country Number Ones Vol.2

@ Music Database Search

Various, RCA Country Number Ones Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Various, RCA Country Number Ones Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1577250

Disk length: 43m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“RCA Country Number Ones Vol.2” Tracks & Durations

1. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazard (Good Ol' Boys) 2:09
2. Bluest Eyes In Texas 4:44
3. I Got Mexico 2:28
4. When You Say Nothing At All 3:42
5. All Roads Lead To You 3:31
6. Nobody 3:21
7. Love In The First Degree 3:20
8. Here You Come Again 2:58
9. Amanda 2:58
10. She Called Me Baby 2:26
11. She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles) 2:47
12. Golden Tears 2:31
13. I Don't Want To Have To Marry You 3:04
14. (There's) No Gettin' Over Me 3:16

Note: The information about “RCA Country Number Ones Vol.2” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.