Log In

Vivian Ellis, Spread a Little Happiness [Conifer]

@ Music Database Search

Vivian Ellis, Spread a Little Happiness [Conifer] CD cover artwork

Vivian Ellis, Spread a Little Happiness [Conifer]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1685334

Disk length: 1h 15m 29s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vivian Ellis...

“Spread a Little Happiness [Conifer]” Tracks & Durations

1. I Will/The First Waltz [Streamline] 4:20
2. Other People's Babies [Streamline] 4:26
3. You Turned Your Head [Streamline] 1:25
4. Speech Day [Streamline] 4:26
5. Let's Lay Our Heads Together [Jill Darling] 3:10
6. I'd Do the Most Extraordinary Things [Jill Darling] 3:16
7. Nonny, Nonny No [Jill Darling] 3:01
8. I'm on a See-Saw [Jill Darling] 3:16
9. Faint Harmony [Jack and Jill] 3:12
10. Medley: The Professional Diner Out/The Trees in Bloomsbury Square/And S 3:31
11. There Never Was a Girl Like Mary (The Town Talks) 3:07
12. Me and My Dog (Public Nuisance, No. 1) 3:16
13. Swing (Public Nuisance No. 1) 3:13
14. When a Woman Smiles [O Misteress Mine] 3:35
15. Two Little Princesses [#] 3:06
16. She's My Lovely [Hide and Seek] 3:14
17. How Do You Do, Mr. Right? [The Fleet's Lit Up] 2:36
18. Medley: Doing an Irish Jig/Take Your Partners for the Waltz/When Love K 3:14
19. Together Again (Under Your Hat) 3:22
20. The Empire Depends on You (Under Your Hat) 3:22
21. Let Me Play [Medley] 9:09

Note: The information about “Spread a Little Happiness [Conifer]” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Vivian Ellis - Spread a Little Happiness [Conifer]

Tracks: 23 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 21s (-3m 52s)